top of page

Worst Roommate Ever (2022) Dir: Domini Hofmann

Letterboxd post:


This series featured a number of interesting and shocking cases which I enjoyed watching, although I have to admit there were times were it struggled to keep my attention.


The pacing seems a little slow, which meant that often times the episodes seemed to drag quite a lot.


The actual content was interesting enough, but the episodes could definitely have been shorter and more concise.


The first episode was by far the best, the others were a bit hit or miss. It just wasn't what I was hoping for to be honest.


There also seemed to be a lot of conjecture or theorising more than a lot of other true crime documentary films and series, which is not really a good thing in my view.


Overall, this series was alright, but will probably be easily forgotten after a couple of weeks or months. It just wasn't that well done or memorable.

Comentários


bottom of page